Board of Advisors

USO Ohio Board of Advisors:
These local leaders help give guidance and support to the USO Ohio:

Brian Van Valkenburg, Swagelok, Chair
Chris Coombs, Dayton Aerospace, Inc.
John Devillier, PE Systems Inc.
Mike Dittoe, High Bridge Consulting
Kevin Duffin, Marsh McLennan Agency
Craig Eck, GE Appliances
Troy Eden, Syracuse Research Group
Randy Gantt, Fiduciary Wealth Group
Dean Gregory, Montgomery Inn
Steven Goodin, Porter Wright LLP
Daniel Goveur, Mercedes Benz of Easton
Michael Hann, Messer
Natalie Hay, Heartland Bank
Duane Hickerson, Halo Branded Solutions
John Keaton, Duke Energy
Ruthie Keefe, BlueSky Creative Inc.
Robert Kovey, The Credo Company
Andrew Latimer, Key Bank
Dan Mann, Louisville Muhammad Ali International Airport
Ed Meade, Ohio Army National Guard
Matthew Moorman, Ohio Air National Guard
Chuck Pursh, Chase Bank
Jim Renkes, Huntington Bank
Andy Roth, Janell Concrete and Masonry Equipment
Sandra Williams, Spectrum