Staff Directory

Meet our USO Ohio Team

Executive Director:
Sherry Ems - sems@uso.org, Office: 513-904-4355, Cell: 513-344-5402

Center Operations & Program Managers
Sue Ann Carroll - scarroll@uso.org, Office: 614-317-7906, Cell: 380-209-9453
Tanya Karabanovs - tkarabanovs@uso.org, Office: 216-265-3680 x103, Cell: 216-262-2738

Cleveland Airport Center Manager:

Cincinnati/N. Kentucky Airport Center Manager:
Kathy Williams - kwilliams1@uso.org, Office: 859-767-1915 (Concourse A), 859-767-5376 (Concourse B), Cell: 859-818-4267

Columbus Airport and Columbus MEPS Center Manager:
Melissa Tobin - mtobin@uso.org, Office: 614-317-7906, Cell: 614-271-7896

Dayton Airport Center Manager:

Youngstown Air Reserve Center Manager:
Jackie Spector - jspector@uso.org, Office: 888-451-3702, Cell: 380-209-9356

Louisville Airport Center Manager:
Joshua Fletcher - jfletcher@uso.org, Office: 502-380-8228, Cell: 513-319-5482

WPAFB USO Center:
Erik Oberg - Center Manager - eoberg@uso.org, Office: 937-904-0537, Cell: 937-374-9533
Gina Franz - Assistant Center Manager - rfranz@uso.org, Office: 937-904-0537, Cell: 937-701-3903