Staff Directory

Meet our USO Ohio Team

Executive Director:
Sherry Ems - sems@uso.org, Office: 513-904-4355, Cell: 513-344-5402

Center Operations & Program Managers
Sue Ann Carroll - scarroll@uso.org, Office: 614-317-7906, Cell: 380-209-9453
Tanya Karabanovs - tkarabanovs@uso.org, Office: 216-265-3680 x103, Cell: 216-262-2738

Cincinnati/N. Kentucky Airport Center Manager:
Kathy Williams - kwilliams1@uso.org, Office: 859-767-1915 (Concourse A), 859-767-5376 (Concourse B), Cell: 859-818-4267

Columbus Airport Center Manager:
Jackie Spector - jspector@uso.org, Office: 614-317-7906, Cell: 380-209-9356

Columbus MEPS Center Manager:
Tim Barker - tbarker@uso.org, Office: 614-490-3147, Cell: 860-460-5690

Dayton Airport Center Manager:
Matt Bradshaw - mabradshaw@uso.org, Office: 937-454-5670, Cell: 937-272-0730

Field Program Coordinator:
Marlene Berlan - mberlan@uso.org , Office: 216-265-3680 X101, Cell: 440-476-3645

Louisville Airport Center Manager:
Colt Teuscher - cteuscher@uso.org, Office: 502-380-8228, Cell: 513-319-5482

WPAFB USO Center:
Erik Oberg - Center Manager - eoberg@uso.org, Office: 937-904-0537, Cell: 937-374-9533
Gina Franz - Assistant Center Manager - rfranz@uso.org, Office: 937-904-0537, Cell: 937-701-3903