Staff Directory

Meet our USO Ohio Team

Executive Director:
Sherry Ems - sems@uso.org, Office: 513-904-4355, Cell: 513-344-5402

Center Operations & Program Managers
Sue Ann Carroll - scarroll@uso.org, Office: 614-317-7906, Cell: 380-209-9453
Tanya Karabanovs - tkarabanovs@uso.org, Office: 216-265-3680 x103, Cell: 216-262-2738

Cleveland Airport Center Supervisor:
Will Lindsay - wlindsay@uso.org, Office: 216-433-7313, Cell: 843-860-6591

Cincinnati/N. Kentucky Airport Center Supervisor:
Jake Arthur - jarthur@uso.org, Office: 859-767-1915, Cell: 859-818-4267

Columbus Airport and Columbus MEPS Center Supervisor:
Melissa Tobin - mtobin@uso.org, Office: 614-317-7906, Cell: 614-271-7896

Dayton Airport Center Supervisor:
Paula Walker - pawalker@uso.org, Office: 937-454-5670, Cell: 937-272-0730

Youngstown Air Reserve Center Supervisor:
Jackie Spector - jspector@uso.org, Office: 888-451-3702, Cell: 380-209-9356

Louisville Airport Center Supervisor:
Joshua Fletcher - jfletcher@uso.org, Office: 502-380-8228, Cell: 513-319-5482

WPAFB USO Center:
Erik Oberg - Center Operations and Program Manager - eoberg@uso.org, Office: 937-904-0537, Cell: 937-374-9533
Gina Franz - Center Supervisor - rfranz@uso.org, Office: 937-904-0537, Cell: 937-701-3903